Upcoming Swingtime Events

January 2018
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Saturday, January 27, from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm.
York Street Café in Newport, KY (map)
(For details call 859-261-9675.)
February 2018
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Saturday, February 17, from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm.
York Street Café in Newport, KY (map)
(For details call 859-261-9675.)
Lindy Society (private)
Sun Feb 25
March 2018
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Saturday, March 3, from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm.
York Street Café in Newport, KY (map)
(For details call 859-261-9675.)
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Saturday, March 17, from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm.
York Street Café in Newport, KY (map)
(For details call 859-261-9675.)
Flying Cloud Party
Saturday, March 24, from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm.
Wyoming Fine Arts Center in Wyoming, OH (map)
(For details call 513-948-1900.)
April 2018
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Saturday, April 7, from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm.
York Street Café in Newport, KY (map)
(For details call 859-261-9675.)
Lindy Society (private)
Sun Apr 15
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Saturday, April 21, from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm.
York Street Café in Newport, KY (map)
(For details call 859-261-9675.)
May 2018
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Saturday, May 5, from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm.
York Street Café in Newport, KY (map)
(For details call 859-261-9675.)
Lindy Society (private)
Sun May 13
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Saturday, May 19, from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm.
York Street Café in Newport, KY (map)
(For details call 859-261-9675.)
June 2018
Swingtime in Boone Woods
Saturday, June 30, from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm.
Boone Woods in Burlington, KY (map)
(For details call 859-334-2117.)
September 2018
Wedding (private)
Sun Sep 2
Swingtime in Augusta
Saturday, September 8, from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm.
in Augusta, KY (map)
Prepare for a pleasant evening next to the Ohio River in the beautiful town of Augusta where Rosemary Clooney used to reside.
(For details call 606-756-2183.)