Recent Swingtime Events

June 2017
Boone Woods Concert in the Park
Sat Jun 24
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jun 17
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jun 3
May 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat May 6
April 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Apr 15
March 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Mar 18
Swingtime at York Street
Mon Mar 6
February 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Feb 18
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Feb 4
January 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jan 21
December 2016
New Years Eve with Swingtime
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Reserve you place today! Buy your tickets online at Eventbrite
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Dec 17, 2016
Swingtime at Legends
Fri Dec 9, 2016
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Dec 3, 2016
November 2016
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Nov 19, 2016
Miami Valley Gaming Vets
Sat Nov 12, 2016
This is a FREE veteran's celebration dance. Lindy Society is giving free dance lessons from 7 to 8 pm. Swingtime plays from 8 to 11 pm.
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Nov 5, 2016
October 2016
Swingtime at Legends
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Oct 15, 2016
September 2016
Swingtime at Legends
Fri Sep 23, 2016
Amerprise Financial's Client Appreciation Night
Thu Sep 22, 2016
Swingtime on the River
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Sep 3, 2016
August 2016
LexSwing LLC
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Aug 20, 2016