Recent Swingtime Events

February 2018
Lindy Society
Sun Feb 25
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Feb 17
January 2018
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Jan 27
December 2017
New Years Eve with Swingtime
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Dec 16, 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Dec 2, 2017
November 2017
Miami Valley Gaming Veterans Day Celebration
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Nov 4, 2017
October 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Oct 7, 2017
September 2017
Wedding
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Swingtime on the River
Sat Sep 9, 2017
August 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Aug 19, 2017
July 2017
Flying Cloud Dance Troupe
Fri Jul 21, 2017
The band accompanies the Flying Cloud Dance Troupe who do dances from the 20s and 30s.
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jul 1, 2017
June 2017
Boone Woods Concert in the Park
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jun 3, 2017
May 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat May 6, 2017
April 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Apr 15, 2017
March 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Mon Mar 6, 2017